Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Janet C. from SAN BERNARDINO, CA on 3/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional answered all of my questions, friendly staff quick and fast gave recommendations."
5 star rating
Anthony P. from SAN BERNARDINO, CA on 3/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"That you guys are very respectful and polite and I would referred them to you just like I am for my family and friends."
5 star rating
Trin from San Bernardino, CA on 2/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"This is the BEST auto-care shop in San Bernardino county. They treat you like family... not just another customer. The prices are great and the work is ALWAYS quality work. I love these guys... they come second to NONE!"
5 star rating
Reggie from San Bernardino, CA on 2/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's Auto treats you with a personal touch. Very honest folks, they have earned my trust. Most of all, they do good work, and reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Jose C. from SAN BERNARDINO, CA on 2/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great work very knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Manuel R. from SAN BERNARDINO, CA on 2/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are hard working honest people"
5 star rating
Paul from COLTON, CA on 2/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Actually I was telling someone yesterday that I’ve been going to Eddies for a few years and I’ve always been happy with thier work and how friendly they are"
3 star rating
I.s from San Bernardino, CA on 2/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Found This business thru the AAA pamphlet ,tried it out , office staff was very nice and explained in detail what needed to be done, I was comfortable with the setting and felt they were up front honest. There was a problem with my Lug nuts not being tightened , I returned and they checked all lug nuts and tightened . Other then that Service was good. I will return to their shop for future needed work."
5 star rating
Greg A. from SAN BERNARDINO, CA on 1/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are highly skilled with the best training and detailed review of your cars problems."
5 star rating
Anita J. from SAN BERNARDINO, CA on 1/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend their services backed by AAA. I've found the staff efficient in explaining the problem and the time and cost to repair."
5 star rating
Alex from VICTORVILLE, CA on 1/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Last of the honest, great service shops. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
M H. from SAN BERNARDINO, CA on 1/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The best customer service. Everyone is very knowledgeable, prices are fair and they don't try to sell you what you don't need. I would recommend them to my friends."
5 star rating
Charles S. from REDLANDS, CA on 1/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, trustworthy and fast with competitive pricing."
5 star rating
Max from San Bernardino, CA on 12/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This is an excellent auto shop! I went in for a Bulb and Brake Inspection, and they were very professional, they got it done quickly, and the price was reasonable. Anthony was the person that helped me, and he is wonderful! He's very friendly and professional. It is hard to find a mechanic that you can trust these days, but I have total faith in these guys (which means a lot coming from me - I had a terrible experience at another shop and I don't trust ANYBODY right now, except Eddie's). Eddie's Auto Care is a nice, family owned business, and I would definitely take my car to them again. I would HIGHLY recommend this shop!"
5 star rating
Anthony R. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You're dealing with the best when you pull your car into their shop. They're smart, friendly, honest, efficient, and very fair priced. There are three things that made me a regular customer. First off, Anthony said that he'd be finished with my Patriot "In about an hour..Hour and a half." Sure enough, the car was done before an hour and a half. I don't know about you, but I can't stand when a mechanic gives you an estimated time, then goes hours and hours over that time. Secondly, Anthony clearly explained what my car needed. He didn't talk down to me, and he wasn't trying to throw unnecessary work in. Lastly, the place is clean! I watched 2 different people mop the floor in the waiting room; and the bathroom is clean and well kept. They're AAA approved, and they act like they are. Everyone there was a total professional, and the place is family owned. I met the owner (Eddie), and was pleased at how proud he was of his place. You could tell that this man really cares about his customers, and his reputation. I used to go somewhere else for work on my engine, but I won't do that anymore. These guys (and his wife who also works there) are the best in town."
5 star rating
Eileen S. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The owner/employees at Eddie's Auto Care are professional, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient and reasonably priced. I trust my vehicle with Eddie's Auto Care - The only mechanics I will take my car to in the San Bernardino area. They go above and beyond. I give Eddie's Auto Care a five star review."
5 star rating
William from San Bernardino, CA on 12/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"best place in berdoo to take you vehicle. they will treat you right and never overcharge. good year charge: $1570 eddies: $95 no joke!"
5 star rating
Chuck P. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks guys for being there to help my Dad."
5 star rating
Angel V. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service always."
5 star rating
Antoinette F. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional job and amazing workers."
5 star rating
Devin B. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Got the car back same day. Super Cool guys. I will use them again in the future. Drove it around the block a few times. Overheating issue seems to be gone."
5 star rating
Teresa K. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I was pleased with the customer service, which was friendly and my vehicle was ready in less than one hour. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Jason C. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Eddies were great!! Anthony helped me with all my needs. It was my first time there and I will be back 😊"
5 star rating
Patty & Hector C. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best vehicle service in town! Won't trust my vehicles anywhere else! Excellent customer service and prices!"
5 star rating
David P. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Eddie's auto care are the greatest they got my Audi in and out at two different occasion and their prices are great I can't say more how great these guys are thanks alferdo and Eddie's auto care for all their help on my audi"
5 star rating
Eric from San Bernardino, CA on 11/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I had an Emergency repair that needed to be done the same day, Eddie’s shop offered to take care of it by the time I needed the at, and although they ran into issues with the parts that were ordered, they still got the car back to me the same day, with updates whenever things changed and a discount for my inconvenience. It’s good when a repair shop gives a customer a stellar experience with nothing going wrong, but it’s exceptional when a shop goes out of their way to make a not so smooth repair into a positive experience. Thank you Eddie’s Auto Care, I will be back."
5 star rating
Marilyn H. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I am always satisfied with the work done here. They are meticulous in their service."
5 star rating
Alex G. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks once again, Eddies. I brought in a leaky coolant, leaking oil vehicle and it was cleaned up, repaired perfectly with a new radiator and oil filter. Repair was completed same day, thanks fellas!"
5 star rating
Arthur H. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always good service. Never had a problem EDDIE keep my Acura running fine."
5 star rating
Antoinette F. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service and very nice people!!"
5 star rating
Alfredo L. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service, make you feel like part of their family owned shop!"
5 star rating
Mike A. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional all around. Shuttle service to and from work. Labor time went over estimate but they did not charge more. I recommend Eddie's Auto Care."
5 star rating
Helen V. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Anthony was very knowledgeable and professional in answering all my questions thoroughly. Alfonso was also very professional and like Anthony had great customer service. They were honest and the rest of the crew walking in or around the office waiting area were very hospitable. I was satisfied on the phone after all my questions that walking in was a breeze because i new what to excpect and my expectations were met. If needed I know where to go for my car services from now on. Eddie's Auto Care is a great place with great people!"
5 star rating
Sergio C. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's Auto gives you the best service in town. Clear records are kept of your car so these pro's know what the car needs and they can follow up on that. Honest advice and no pressure. I wish my family doctor was half as good as these guys."
5 star rating
Carole R. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"My car is running like a new car again and they are always polite and smart they know thier business that is a sure thing."
5 star rating
Jenniffer L. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The best place in the I.E. to get your car service"
5 star rating
Marisela C. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great People and Great Job!"
5 star rating
Sergio C. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Same great service and reliability!"
5 star rating
Lauren S. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The only people I trust with my car. I don't feel like I'm being robbed, they actually look out for their customers. Alfredo is amazing. He will bend over backwards to get things done. Nothing but pleasant service!"
5 star rating
Jenniffer L. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This is family business that I trust. Eddie and his Beautiful is always there when I go to get my car worked on. I have be going to Eddie for about 4 years now. All the workers treat me like family. I will tell anyone if they need their car repair, tires, tune-up, breaks, I many anything go too Eddie. I was just there this past weekend getting new tire. Thanks to the whole team for keeping my car in good shape."
5 star rating
Danny F. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"These guys really know their stuff. They run an excellently clean and highly organized business. I had a new a/c compressor installed on my BMW X3 and had them charge the system. Their professionalism was refreshing and the pricing was very fair! I'm taking my Audi A4 in next week to have them do some work on that too. In fact I'll be taking all my repair work to these guys from now on. Alfonso and Albert are great as well the technicians in the bays. VERY IMPRESSED. (In San Bernardino of all places!)"
5 star rating
Debbie F. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and customer care. I am so happy that I found a car repair shop that I can stick with. The staff here is very professional and friendly with their customers. Reasonable and fair pricing too."
5 star rating
Jevonna Mc A. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They have excellent customer service and have no problem with explaining what is going on with your vehicle."
5 star rating
Laurie H. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have brought 2 of my cars here and I just love the honesty I get, the customer service from Anthony in the front. Also the overlooking of other areas of the vehicle. I will always come here and tell all my friends who need work to come here."
5 star rating
Cheryl S. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, friendly service. Will recomend to others."
5 star rating
Monica S. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Eddies auto is honest and amazing. I know I'm in good hands at Eddies auto. Anthony and Alfredo your the best!!!"
5 star rating
Trin B. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Been coming here for years... hands down, these guys are the best in town. Rather big or small, no matter what your problem is with your vehicle, these guys can fix it without charging you an arm & a leg. I would definitely recommend this shop to everyone I know. Again, the best in town... Trin"
5 star rating
Corrina B. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"My husband and I have entrusted Eddie's Auto Care with both of our vehicles, a 2002 Chevy Tahoe and 2010 Ford Edge. We began by bringing in our Tahoe for a fluid leak. Another business in town told me it wasn't serious and I could "let it go." Not trusting the assessment, I went online and read Yelp reviews and found Eddie's. Not only did I need a new water pump, they took me right in. The work was done that day. I was impressed! Although we have built a great rapport with Alfredo, we have found all of the employees to be extremely knowledgeable, polite and professional, the office and service areas are clean and it's obvious they care about their clients. We wholeheartedly recommend Eddie's Auto Care for your repairs."
5 star rating
Angel V. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and great people."
5 star rating
Jose Luis N. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service great employees!!!"
5 star rating
Mathew D. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Service was fantastic and kept me aware of the vehicle and progress. Was able to find and locate the noise problem I had. I feel the price may have been high but for the quality of work, since this was my first time at an autoshop, it is worth it. Very clean shop and safe for area."
5 star rating
Patty Or Hector C. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The best care for my vehicles! Honest, reliable service."
5 star rating
Patty Or Hector C. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The only shop I will take my vehicles to. Excellent service! Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Frank B. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going for more than 10 years and the service has not change . The mechanics knows what they are doing. Thank you guys for a wonderful service you provided every time I'm there."
5 star rating
Johnn R. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and courteous."
5 star rating
Torrie P. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Nice people,fast workers"
5 star rating
Derrick B. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always from Eddies Auto. I've never had a problem with these guys, their repairs or even customer service. Everyone there seems very nice and helpful. Thank you !"
5 star rating
Karen L. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I stopped in to have them look at my broken mirror and I needed a basic service they were able to do it in 45 minutes while I waited. I like that I can get service here whenever I need it quickly and without any hassle. Thank you Eddies Auto."
5 star rating
Kinte H. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and they are very detail in needs to be and what is wrong with your car. Feels like a commercial business. Like going to a ford, chevy, Honda dealership for service. GREAT PLACE"
5 star rating
Army S. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always courteous, professional, and honest."
5 star rating
David O. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Guys are awesome here. Very thorough, very polite and quick. I also love the email you get with full auto vitals including pictures. Took my 01 4runner for full inspection before a road trip. Got my leaking valve covers replaced in on day for a price cheaper than anywhere else I could find. I'll be coming back here for future services."
5 star rating
Steven from San Bernardino, CA on 5/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I reccommend trying Eddies out. The customer service is A1 because they talk to you like they've known you for a while. I needed an exhaust manifold w catalytic, an O2 sesor, and throttle repair to pass smog. They fixed it at a reasonable cost. Check engine light is off so im very grateful"
5 star rating
Glenn Or Vickey P. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's is awesome. Everyone there is polite and helpful ad the price is right! Eddie stands by his service and genuinely helps the layman understand their mechanical issues."
5 star rating
Lashana K. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and quick service."
5 star rating
Albert F. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! They even stayed open late waiting for my wife and AAA. Clean business and polite to do business with."
5 star rating
Jerome S. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I had so many issues getting my car repaired correctly in the past. Since I have started coming to Eddie's every repair has been excellent. I highly recommend Eddie's. Thanks so much!!"
5 star rating
Rj J. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Communication with Alfredo was easy, he promptly returned phone calls and was available to answer all my question and concerns. I will continue to take my vehicles to Eddies Auto Care an AAA recommended garage."
5 star rating
Valiant P. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They were nice professional, and efficient in truck repair."
5 star rating
Eric S. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service. Work is always reliable."
5 star rating
Alvaro C. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service friendly staff."
5 star rating
Johnny R. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful, knowledgable and quick service."
5 star rating
Johannes H. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always take care of us great. Wont go to any other shop"
5 star rating
Deanne T. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's provided fast, courteous and thorough service when I utilized them for my smog inspection."
5 star rating
Juan Enrique O. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Grasias buen servisio y rapido"
5 star rating
Trin B. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best auto shop in town... HANDS DOWN! These guys can take care of pretty much ANY issues that your vehicle may have... and at a VERY reasonable price. Stop settling for number TWO, when you can have number ONE... these guys WON'T disappoint"
5 star rating
Janiece P. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Alfredo is amazing. Helped me figured out what was wrong with my car and was able to get it fixed with a decent price. Diffidently recommend coming here for repairs."
5 star rating
Meghan C. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and nice. The prices are affordable and the repairs are done in a timely period."
5 star rating
Marcos J. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Really fast and friendly"
5 star rating
Army S. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always great and professional service."
5 star rating
Chris M. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I was having problems with my air conditioning on my 2003 GMC truck, I found out what the problem was and spoke to Al and asked him what the price was to replace compressor and parts he , he gave me a very reasonable price I then asked if I procure the parts would he still install he said yes no problem, I dropped it off at about 3:30 on a Thursday and as promised it was completed by noon on Friday. Very professional, courteous and did exactly what they said they would do. I recommend Eddies for all your car problems and will take any of my vehicles there no question. Thanks Al,"
5 star rating
Jose P. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend Eddie's to anyone. Best service best work and thankful I found them"
5 star rating
Lori L. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As always, Eddie and his crew are professional and take great care of my vehicles. They treat everyone like family."
5 star rating
Erik R. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and honest service. It's nice to know there is a honest automobile repair shop that isn't there to rip you off or tell you your car needs unnecessary repairs. I will definitely use Eddies auto in the future and will also tell family and friends if they don't want to get ripped off go to Eddies Auto Care."
5 star rating
Rick W. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"THANKS YOU DID A GREAT JOB."
5 star rating
Eduardo G. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"smog ck, quick and easy..."
5 star rating
Krystle F. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service very fast would recommend"
5 star rating
Brie S. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I came here to get an EGR valve replaced and they squeezed me in no problem. The price was perfect for me and I was in and out less than an hour. I'll be coming back and recommended to others already!"
5 star rating
Tom S. from San Bernardino, CA on 2/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Eddies does great work and are reliable and trustworthy. Their prices are very reasonable. The staff is polite and professional."
5 star rating
Devin from San Bernardino, CA on 2/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Your stars option on mobile is broken so I can't select stars but nevertheless I received 5 star service as always! Keep up the good work guys."
5 star rating
Mario R. from San Bernardino, CA on 2/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Muy buen servicio... inspiran total confianza!"
5 star rating
Maria M. from San Bernardino, CA on 2/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Amazingly Fast and friendly service would recommend to anyone (already have) if you're looking for professionalism and great service again this is the place cant say much more."
5 star rating
Glenda H. from San Bernardino, CA on 2/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Quick and honest treatment"
5 star rating
Young K. from San Bernardino, CA on 2/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"No. 1 Auto Repair shop in San Bernardino. They are kind and reliable. As a regular customer for ten years I always thanks to them and satisfied with their works"
5 star rating
Jose P. from San Bernardino, CA on 2/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service,and honest guys. I trust and recommend Eddies to all."
5 star rating
Glenn Or Vickey P. from San Bernardino, CA on 2/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's is awesome. Professional, stand by their work and good prices too. When you find a good, honest, mechanic it's a blessing."
5 star rating
Alma C. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you"
5 star rating
Syed A. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good environment"
5 star rating
Brian P. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been trusting my car's to only them for decades. Great customer service great technicians great place all around"
5 star rating
Sixto H. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excelent service. Thanks"
5 star rating
Fred L. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I was referred to Eddie's garage and was very pleased. Thank you."
5 star rating
Louis L. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and professional service. Good pricing for my automotive needs on that day of service."
5 star rating
Arthur H. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
""Outstanding " good service, fast and friendly and helpful. I will take my ride back for service when needed."
5 star rating
Casey R. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Nothing but the best. New tires, new shocks, and alignment. They are my go to shop."
5 star rating
Victor C. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This auto shop is very reliable and efficient in their professional auto services. I am glad I got everything done the first time. Keep up the good work!"
5 star rating
Gerardo P. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional service!"
5 star rating
Sergio L. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Radiator replacement went well. Friendly, honest, professional service. Only place I take my Mercedes is Eddie's."
5 star rating
Reginald J. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Having never been to "Eddie's Auto Care" before, I was a bit skeptical about the reviews and speed of service talked about within them. None-the-less, I had no choice but to trust in what my fellow consumers have said about this place for I needed my car fixed timely to make a Final i had for class down at UCLA. I brought in my vehicle at the start of their shift (8AM) and needed to be in class at 4PM all the way in Los Angeles. By 10AM-ish, they had diagnosed the problem my vehicle had (broken water pump) and by 11:30am, i was already rolling again. I must say, I am impressed and thoroughly satisfied. Customer Friendly Side: Top marks as well; they were very cordial, polite, and explained each step of the process to me about my vehicles needs. The pricing was fair, honestly for the speed of service and customer care, its well worth every penny. Well Done! '91 Pontiac Firebird"
5 star rating
Denyce R. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reasonable pricing"
5 star rating
Sixto H. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"very good service"
5 star rating
Ana M. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, liked that they provide a visual."
5 star rating
Eric S. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie and his staff are always great! I always know that my car is in good hands when I leave it there!"
5 star rating
Tim N. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"After talking with Alfredo I was worked into the schedule and was handled very quickly. The establishment is very clean inside and out. The technicians are in uniform and are extremely professional. Their prices are reasonable and the quality of the work is excellent. I will be returning when my car needs service in the future."
5 star rating
Victor M. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"fast service ang good service"
5 star rating
Jose B. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, very reliable. Definitely the shop to go"
5 star rating
Ebony W. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient. Never took advantage of me being a woman..i love this place and qould recommend it"
5 star rating
Jevonna Mc A. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Totally professional customer service and did a great job working on my car while helping me to understand better what needed to be done!"
5 star rating
Sergio C. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"In the morning my car was starting on the second or third try. I had to work. At lunctime I took it to Eddies so they could fix it.They gave me a ride back to work. Alfredo called me to tell me what was wrong and the cost.At the end of my shift they picked me up from work. So my poblem is now history. This is a crew of professionals that take customer service seriously. Give them a call!"
5 star rating
Carole R. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They have always been very friendly and honest."
5 star rating
Ben M. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer Service.... they make sure YOU leave satisfied with their work...."
5 star rating
Baltasar M. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"quick and to the point, they didn't charge me the diagnostic fee due to the fact that he new what the issue was as soon as he started the car. he was proactive and made a call to see what the part would cost so i could have more info to base my decision."
5 star rating
Lydia R. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Customer service. Great information regarding what I need to do for my car."
5 star rating
Dana M. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My service was quick and through. They even emailed me photos of their findings. I will definitely come back."
5 star rating
Karuiki J. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie’s Auto Service’s have “ELEGANT” Auto Services, Great transaction for me as a customer, I believe because of the well train smart mechanics. One of the pilot mechanic “Anthony” got back to me with information regarding Diagnostic and Inspection of the braking system, fine progress. As a customer its appreciated thanks you, Eddie’s Auto Service, Kariuki."
5 star rating
Eric J. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest work at reasonable prices"
5 star rating
John L. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The People here are incredibly helpful and fast for the amount of work needed. I received honest quotes and opinions about repairs for my 1999 Honda Civic. I recommend Eddie's to anyone looking for a new trustworthy mechanic."
5 star rating
Armando Y. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Eddies Garage is the BOMB! They are friendly, share their knowledge with you about repairs for your vehicle , and most of all put their customers first! 🙂 I would recommend Eddie's to anyone who wants excellent service and fair pricing for their repairs."
5 star rating
Richard G M. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Service here is very profesional, and a pleasant experiance. happy to take my business to them."
5 star rating
Luis G. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I used to sell products to auto shops all over the Inland Empire and saw all the shady stuff they do, but Eddies is the only place i would take my personal car too."
5 star rating
Trin B. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I usually read reviews but never post anything... until now. Anyone out there who needs their vehicle repaired need not look any further because these guys are the real deal. They will definitely take care of anything that you need and without over charging you for it. I have been dealing with them for a few years now, after being recommended by a few friends I know. They do it all, from oil changes to replacing fuel pumps... to even replacing an entire engine. Again, these guys are the real deal and the staff is awesome! I have nothing against the other auto repair shops around the area, but I'll be honest... they they can plug more money out of you that's unnecessary, they will... but these guy won't! I recommend this shop to anyone who is looking to get their auto repair needs taken care of and for a very good price. Hopefully you won't have vehicle issues, but if for whatever reasons you do... these are definitely your guys!"
5 star rating
John from San Bernardino, CA on 10/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best place around. They are honest business and that's hard to find. My Ford Flex runs like a champ now. No hidden charges and the staff was excellent. Car was done same day. This is only place I'll take my vehicles. I never write reviews so you can see they really impressed me."
5 star rating
Glenda H. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"always happy with the work they do"
5 star rating
Anita J. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'm thankful for the recommendation of Eddie's Auto Care by AAA. The personal welcome received from the owner, manager and staffs were exceptionally warm and professional. I'm satisfied with the services received and look forward to sharing my experience with family and friends, also to continue doing business regarding serving our cars."
5 star rating
Girlie E. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT!!! EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!!Auto shop very trustworthy and have good auto mechanics. I recommend this place 150% guarantee satisfaction..."
5 star rating
Claudia J. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional service, reliable and curtious. It was my first time taking my car and it requires major repairs. The work was done fast and accurately. And I was kept informed on the process of it. Thank you"
5 star rating
Katherene M. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great work"
5 star rating
Angel V. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Very professional."
5 star rating
Matthew L. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work with great employees that are able to work you."
5 star rating
Ryan K. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and friendly service"
5 star rating
Eduardo G. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Needed a smog ck, it was quick and easy..."
5 star rating
Adela G. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Army S. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We were very please with the service we received at Eddie's. Very impressed with their professionalism as well with the organization, cleanliness. and the prompt service we received."
5 star rating
Ruben B. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent service."
5 star rating
Deborah C. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am very grateful to the mechanics of this business!! They fixed our truck and got us a great price for a fuel pump replacemnet at a very resonable price. Thank you Anthony for your professionalism. I need a breaks and smog test now! I will be in soon Anthony!!"
5 star rating
Vickie H. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Alway great service."
5 star rating
Hilary from San Bernardino, CA on 9/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Casey R. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Perfect service... as usual. Made my appointment and they don't lose it like other shops I've been to in the past. They also do not overbook so you know you are the priority. Quick oil change with efficiency!"
5 star rating
Eduardo M. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"GUD CUSTOMER SERVICE VERY PLEASED I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY"
5 star rating
Chad H. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Another great experience. I was really pushing my luck that they might have time for an oil change and tire rotation - and while they were buy, they made the time for me!! Thanks, guys! Will be back soon for struts!"
5 star rating
Jose Or Ana B. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Without any doubt the service to my van was exceptional. My van feels and sounds soo smooth. I needed my van to be top notch again. That's what I got. Every pennies was worth it. It was a lot of pennies. 😁"
5 star rating
Jacob from San Bernardino, CA on 8/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to go"
5 star rating
Helen R. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's auto care was very reasonable , friendly, and excellent service. Will bring all my vehicles to Eddie's auto care."
5 star rating
Tyler S. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional speedy service"
5 star rating
Linda M. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks again to eddie and all his staff. My truck is running fantastic after the repairs My special thanks to Alfredo and Anthony for always treating me with such kindness and professionalism and of course to the mechanics who perform such great work."
5 star rating
Larry S. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you all, very friendly, fast service, best prices out there."
5 star rating
Jesse K. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very good customer service. Very helpful on letting you know the problem and takung the time to show you."
5 star rating
Eric S. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie and his staff always does a great job. It's nice to know that there are still auto shops out there that you can trust!"
5 star rating
Cindy Or Farid K. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service."
5 star rating
Mohad G. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good"
5 star rating
Robert C. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Every time I've brought a company vehicle in, I was met with friendly faces and knowledgeable staff. It only made sense to bring my personal vehicle as well. They've done right by the company I work for, and for that, I truly appreciate the work they do."
5 star rating
Richard T. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Its very nice to have cold air in a car these days. Excellent work and efficient. Alfredo very professional and accommodating. Every one very friendly including Eddie and Irene. Thank you very much."
5 star rating
Carmina B. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best service I have ever had!! Best price in town. Thank you for always being there when I need anything."
5 star rating
Marvin S. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You might want to think about getting your own tow truck......"
5 star rating
Teresa J. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to Eddie's for years now..they are so good, honest and great mechanics!!!!"
5 star rating
Sandra M. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was happy to find good mechanics who are honest; try their work, I think you will be satisficed!"
5 star rating
Girlie E. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Me and my husband were scared at first because we had a bad experience with other (JC's auto shop)auto mechanics. We took our sons 2005 BMW 325i at Eddie's auto care. I can say we are very very pleased with the way how they handled my sons car. They show us all the details and sent us some pictures of the car thru my email address. I didn't leave a review right away coz we wanted to see if the car is really ok and if they are true to their work and promise. Now I can say their work at Eddie's auto care is very impressive. It's clean and when they say your car will have no problem anymore they really mean it."
5 star rating
Karl from San Bernardino, CA on 7/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service all the way around, from diagnosis to solving the problem with my truck. Eddie has a wonderful team. My Service Rep, Anthony, was on point. He walked me through from beginning to end. They provided accurate and reliable information to make good decisions. They provided honest, courteous, and reasonably priced services. I could not ask for anything more! I'll be back for sure and will recommend their services to others"
5 star rating
Ray O. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Been coming here for years Eddie and his family are great at what they do there on honest and fair and explain exactly what it takes to do the job properly . Sometimes it's an easy fix sometimes it's not but they let you know before hand and Let you know so you can make the decision."
5 star rating
Victoria from San Bernardino, CA on 7/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good experience very honest and complete with thier service thank you !!!!!!!"
5 star rating
James O. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great job guys as always great customer service"
5 star rating
Marcus Y. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service during Pre-Purchase Inspection. Prompt, efficient, courteous, and knowledgeable. Outstanding input to me as potential buyer."
5 star rating
Wayne Mitch K. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quick professional service"
5 star rating
Stephanie M. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thankyou so much"
5 star rating
Chad H. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Came for s Smog Check - Added an oil change - super happy with the service. Nicer waiting area than most auto shops. Friendly and fast - Need a power coolant flush next - looks like I'm heading back to Eddie's!!"
5 star rating
Jose P. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Five stars"
5 star rating
Nyna W. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Was recommend by my neighbor who has been going to Eddie's for YEARS ... She's like family now !! I've been dealing with now for about a year or so the staff are always pleasant and have helped me every time to the fullest.It's so hard to find a dependable, honest mechanic and I have truly found it here. I feel like family I have really good relationship with some of the staff and Alfredo is the best Ever!!!! I truly recommend them ... Just recently sent a friend and she was so happy they helped her with an ongoing problem that others were ripping her off .. One visit with Eddie's and the problem was resolved (go figure) I honestly can't say enough about the place try it yourself and you'll be satisfied as well !!!!"
5 star rating
Lori L. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie and his crew are awesome! They always take care of Mathilda in record time. I never have to worry about anything."
5 star rating
Alejandro C. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service. Anthony worked with me every step of the way. Deserve the 5 stars"
5 star rating
Patty And Hector C. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else! Excellent service and honesty. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Robert R. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"None every thing is good"
5 star rating
Larry P. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Knowlegible and honest will use there service again as needed."
5 star rating
Hector P. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Anthony has great customer service!!!"
5 star rating
Linda M. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Alfredo, Anthony, Eddie and all your mechanics you are all FANTASTIC. I took 2 cars in , in the past two months, that needed major repairs and you accomplished this with such efficiency,professionalism and continuous communication. Thanks to AAA I found you . I wish I had done this a long time ago and I will surely recommend you to anyone who need honest people like you. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU."
5 star rating
Linda from San Bernardino, CA on 6/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"ALFREDO,ANTHONY,EDDIE AND ALL YOUR MECHANICS you are all fantastic. I took 2 vehicles in that needed major repairs and you all accomplished with such efficiency, professionalism and communication. Thanks to AAA I found you and only wish I had a long time ago. I will surely recommend you to anyone who needs a trusting auto care shop. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU"
5 star rating
Mark De La R. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I worked with Alfred who diagnosed my car correctly vs another Auto Shop who was guessing what was wrong and was going to charge me almost $800 for something that didn't even need to be done. I saved $300 with Eddies Auto care and it was done correctly with excellent customer service. I wish I would've come here a lot sooner. I would recommend them to anyone 100%!"
5 star rating
Casey R. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Nothing but the best car care and customer service!"
5 star rating
Trinidad S. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest Shop. Something hard to find these days. I will always bring my car here for repairs."
5 star rating
Roger H. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We were very happy with the service performed. We needed a smog check and they were very professional and the work was done in about 15 minutes at the price quoted. We live in Big Bear and will be coming back for service at this establishment."
5 star rating
Electrical C. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great. They are very upfront and honest in their evaluations and good at what they do. I recommend them to everybody I know."
5 star rating
Gail C. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I like going to Eddie's Auto Care because they are very professional and efficient. I trust that they will not do me wrong. Prices are great and they always let me know if something extra is needed and if it can wait a while or if it is really important and needs to be done ASAP. I knew if my Employer SBCUSD used Eddie's Auto Care then how could I go wrong. Thank you Eddie's Auto Care!!!"
5 star rating
Ebony W. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service very friendly"
5 star rating
Tim F. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"job well done excellent customer service very friendly and thorough my was very pleased with the service we received thank you"
5 star rating
Gaby N. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service as always, so glad we found our auto services! We let you guys take care of everything our cars need because of the outstanding service and trustworthy ethics."
5 star rating
Diane B. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"awesome quick, thorough service. eddie's always on site to give you a warm welcome; and right hand man, alfredo, is always there to offer you the best honest service."
5 star rating
Connie S. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was referred here by my local AAA office. I called regarding a smog test and was welcomed by the helpful and polite Anthony. I showed up there around noon and as promised by Anthony I was out of there in about 20 minutes. I now know why AAA referred this place. I will definitely be going back for any future service needed and will definitely refer Eddies Auto Care to others."
5 star rating
Louis E. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Prices were reasonable and the wait time was even better ."
5 star rating
Clay G. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Eddies was amazing, put a lot of hard work into my car and fixed some stuff on it that was kind of out of the ordinary. Anthony was awesome, and nothing less than professional."
5 star rating
Eduardo M. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"ITS THE BEST AUTO SHOP I BEEN TO I RECOMMEND IT TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY GOOD SERVICE AND FRIENDLY AUTO TECHNITIONS DID A GREAT ON ALL MY AUTO NEEDS"
5 star rating
Sergio L. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good work. Good customer service. Eddie gave me a ride to Starbucks so that I can continue working from my laptop while he fixed my car. Picked me back up and took me to my car once it was ready. Honest, friendly shop."
5 star rating
Karon S. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was so pleased with the service I received! As soon as I walked in for my smog check I was served! The price was very accommodating also! I will come back and refer!"
5 star rating
Ivan R. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service .."
5 star rating
Eduardo G. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent performance, fixed an oil leak, leaking for months, and it was not a costly repair..."
5 star rating
Kim C. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"LAST YEAR MY CAR HAD A PROBLEM . I WAS LOOKING FOR AN AUTO REPAIRE PLACE ONLINE. I FOUND THE EDDIE'S AUTO CARE. I AM HAPPY WITH THEIR SERVICES . I GO TO EDDIE'S AUTO CARE WHEN EVER MY CAR NEED A SERVICE. THE SERVICE WRITTER SPECIALIST ALFREDO , HE IS VERY ERNEST PERSON AND HE ALWAYS EXPLAIN TO ME WHAT IS WRONG WITH MY CAR AND WHY NEED THE SERVICE. THE STAFFS ARE VERY FRIENDLY. I GIVE EDDIE'S AUTO CARE FIVE STARS BECAUSE, I CAN TRUST THEM. THANK YOU FOR YOUR GOOD SERVICES."
5 star rating
Steven W. H. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always went to Eddies mostly to get my cars smogged and I always liked how they treated me, I stopped by the dodge dealership off of orange show road the other day because I have a 2008 dodge charger and to change the spark plugs is time consuming and I just don't have the time, I tried to speak to a guy who was there about getting a quote and he was not only rude but arrogant, after a very nice lady gave me the price of $481.00 I made a comment that it was a little pricey and the guy who was rude to me said just try and have it done somewhere else and see how it turns out that's when I remember how nice I had been treated over at Eddies, I picked up the phone and called and as usual the customer service was great, not only did he give me a great deal on the plugs but discounted the smog that was due for registration renewal, happy to say car is running great not only that but when I went to pick it up they had ordered a bunch of pizza's for the employee's and as I was getting ready to leave Eddie came over and offered me a piece, thank you so much for a great experience, see ya next time guys, sincerely steve"
5 star rating
Alfonso L. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's hard to find a mechanic that has qualities honesty and know what there doing and a place where you don't talk to more than 5 people and none of them can tell you what is wrong here at Eddie's you speak with one technician and that's it this is going to be my mechanic from now on this place is worth the drive"
5 star rating
Robert S. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's gave me friendly service and showed exceptional professionalism in their recent handling of my automotive issues. I would recommend them to anyone needing car maintenance; regular or emergency..."
5 star rating
Joseph H. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service . reasonable price . overall good spot. And I passed smog !"
5 star rating
Casey R. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Alfredo is very knowledgeable and it's a pleasure speaking to him.Anthony at the front desk is great at making appointments and time management (he never makes a mistake!)"
5 star rating
Armando Y. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thank You to Eddie's shop for wonderful support and service. Best shop I have found and continued to stay with because of these qualities that are important. Their staff is awesome and is always keeping you informed of progress with communication always at the top of their game. You guys ROCK!"
5 star rating
Patty Or Hector C. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Brian B. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"These guys literally saved my life. After getting shocks and struts to improve my handling and suspension, unfortunately I was involved in a bad accident which destroyed the vehicle in question. Before they cut me out, the other driver appeared at the window, and said..."I am grateful that you were able to turn at the last second, I thought I was going to hit you head on." Lesson, take care of your vehicle, and get maintenance at Eddie's Auto. It might just save your life too. B. Baxter"
5 star rating
Armando Y. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"always excellant service from a wonderful caring staff! Thanks again for all of your help in getting us quickly back in production."
5 star rating
Casey R. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Only place I ever go for an oil change or service. Been going there since 2013 and I am so lucky I found them through a recommendation from a friend. Out of all the places that have serviced my truck in the past, they are the best. They always finish my truck in an extremely timely manner and very polite and professional. Thank you for your great service!"
5 star rating
Pat from San Bernardino, CA on 3/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This shop ROCKS! No pressure whatsoever and clear concise explanations of what our car needed and how they were going to fix it. Ivan noticed the Ford was 'surging' and asked if he could look into it at our convenience. The wife was all over that and we scheduled ASAP. Ivan and the team fixed the Ford's issue and now the wife is very happy with her car again. Even our oldest daughter commented it's 'never run so well' and she really likes driving the Ford!Thanks to all at Eddie's and we'll be back!"
5 star rating
Yong K. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As always, excellent service was provided."
5 star rating
Transportation S. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am a Supervisor for CALTRANS we have been using Eddie's for about 5 years they have always provided us with excellent service and workmanship I will recommend this repair shop to anybody that is in need to have their vehicle serviced or repaired also the owner and his wife are very courteous and very professional"
5 star rating
Alfredo L. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best service I've had in a while. Very fast, curteous and knowledgeable staff!"
5 star rating
State C. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We have been taking our vehicles to Eddies for about (7) years they have always provided us with excellent service we highly recommend Eddies Auto Care for any repair issues that you may have"
5 star rating
Gilbert Y. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"More than satisfied by the excellent work that was performed on both of my vehicles this past week, and I always know they provide honest quotes and a job well done. I am always informed of what is the problem and the cost, which is always fair."
5 star rating
Gail C. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Eddie's Auto Care to everyone. I went in the first time for convenience but now they are my mechanics. Very good work and good prices!!"
5 star rating
Jesus L. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"El servicio fue bueno y la atencion tambin estoy conforme."
5 star rating
State C. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We here @ Caltrans have been sending our vehicles to Eddies for about 5 years they have always gave us excellent service I will highly reccomend this repair shop to anybody"
5 star rating
Christina B. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Had my car smog checked at Eddie's and was very pleased with the speedy service and pleasant customer service inside."
5 star rating
Luis H. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly, helpful and courteous. I will continue to do business with Eddie."
5 star rating
Terry S. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We are never disappointed with the quality and professional service we receive at Eddie's Auto Care and this time was no exception. We always recommend Eddie's to our friends and colleagues because they have never let us down, have always been honest and thorough, and go out of their way to provide high quality service at a reasonable price.Thank you for keeping us on the road Eddie!"
5 star rating
William B. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I found Eddie and his staff to be Top notch , very professional. I would gladly recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Chuck P. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My car had problems with the air conditioner and we made an appointment with Eddie's auto care. Turned out it just needed a new switch which was replaced quickly and was relatively fast. The total cost was $125.10 which was very reasonable. I plan on taking my car back for any other repairs as I feel this is an honest company and everyone is very pleasant."
5 star rating
Don F. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always very helpful and accommodating. Thank you once again!"
5 star rating
Shannon S. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been using Eddie's for my smog checks for a few years now. They are always professional, honest, and fast. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them for smog checks, as their prices are reasonable and their service is first rate! I plan on being a customer for a long time!"
5 star rating
Helena R. from San Bernardino, CA on 2/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and trust worthy. I was impress with the explanation I was given regarding my care needs showing me where the problem was as well as the actual part that was damage. That reassured me that the service was a must and necessary which saved my life and that of others, I AM REFERING TO THE THE RACK AND PINO. Eddie took the time to explain to me in laymen terms what I needed. the Toyota of Reverside was not has honest as a matter of fact they came with suggestion that I didn't need By going to Eddie I saved money and I felt a sense of trust.Thank You! Eddie"
5 star rating
Greg A. from San Bernardino, CA on 2/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent personal service. Eddie went out of his way to accommodate my needs and actively looked for ways to save me money without sacrificing quality of parts and service."
5 star rating
Bill W. from San Bernardino, CA on 2/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, knowledgeable, professional- You feel like part of the family, I highly recommend Eddie's to anyone looking for a fare price & trustworthy auto care shop!!!"
5 star rating
Kieth N. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A good mechanic that is honest and has fair prices is hard to find. Eddie's is all of that and more. Check out Yelp.com for more glowing reviews from other customers."
5 star rating
Barbara T. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I first went to Eddie's about 10 years ago and at that time knew I would never go to anyone else!Their expertise, knowledge, courtesy and professionalism are surpassed by none."
5 star rating
Tina M. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest!"
5 star rating
Saady S. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent like always!"
5 star rating
Paula J. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Recommended by a friend, Eddies Auto Care is a hidden gem. Friendly, knowledgeable and affordable. I'll be back!"
5 star rating
Brady M. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Being from out of town, Eddie and his family of workers made my son and I comfortable with their friendly atmosphere. Everyone, including the members working in the billing area, are very knowledgeable and kind. The repair was quick and painless, and reasonably priced. Being located near the freeway, after the work was complete we were able to get on our way without issue using the directions that they had given us. Unfortunately, we live too far away to give further business to this family, as they are truly deserving of not only my patronage, but anyone else looking for an honest, automotive repair center. If you are in the market for a car service center, and you are uncertain about which one to choose from among all of the available service stations, if my opinion of the experience at Eddie's is of any value, this is the one to trust. Thanks again, Eddie and family."
5 star rating
Herbert B. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's Auto Repair is one the few remaining honest car repair shops in the inland empire. They did their best to keep cost down without compromising the quality of the repair. I highly recommend them for any auto repair."
5 star rating
John L. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service friendly people fast service this is the only place I will take my car because thay are very honest"
5 star rating
Jeffrey F. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Kind and courteous staff. Very knowledgeable. Went in for a belt replacement and was in and out in under an hour and even received a AAA discount."
5 star rating
Valerie D. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Once again a great way to treat customers. Thank you and all involved for getting my car back to me so fast."
5 star rating
Valerie D. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Every time I take any of our vehicles into 's I am treated with respect. Eddie and irene have hired a group of highly qualified mechanics and are very courteous."
5 star rating
Betty M. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I took my 1996 Infiniti I30 to Eddies' shop on the recommendation of AAA. I have to say that I am very pleased with the service I received. They listened to what I thought was wrong with the vehicle and then conducted a complete check of the areas I complained about. They appear to have found the problem, as my car is now back on the road. The price was reasonable, and they even provided transportation back to my residence when I dropped the car off. Eddie phoned the day after I picked my car up to make sure there were no problems and to remind me that they were there to serve. I would return to this location, and recommend that others try them."
5 star rating
Louie A. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, clean shop,"
5 star rating
Albert H. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have had Eddies do the work on my car for the past 2 years and I have been very pleased with their work and the way they stand behind it."
5 star rating
Michael S. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been looking for a good auto repair shop and I did! Eddie's auto care is great!"
5 star rating
Brent W. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic honest service. I could go on but that covers it."
5 star rating
Jacques K. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service."
5 star rating
Rudy R. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I originally went for a smog check since they were recommended and approved by AAA. I took a chance getting my air conditioner recharged because of the lowest price I could find, and was satisfied. Once again I returned for tires and a free alignment with a full set purchase. I found them to be helpful, honest and courteous. They seem to strive to please their customers. Eddie and his team even remembers his customers names. I will return again in the future, and would highly recommend their services."
5 star rating
Jon Y. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Overall I was very impressed with the professionalism at Eddie's Auto Care and quality of work. My only disappointment would be that codes coming up on my engine warning required that I go to the dealer ... I would much rather have Eddie's team work on my car, because I trust them, and not the dealer."
5 star rating
Josephina P. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"very happy with your service. thank you."
5 star rating
Luis M. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's is the best place to have your car fix. I come down from the mountains every time I need there help. U can trust Eddie"
5 star rating
Elvin R. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"very good very good very gooddddd"
5 star rating
Brent W. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"great as usual"
5 star rating
Glenn P. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure doing business with you! Thank you so much for your prompt service and professional staff. We hope to always be your customers."
5 star rating
Richard W. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That were for good and iam going back !"
5 star rating
Pamela M. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful."
5 star rating
Alex N. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Best service ever!"
5 star rating
Leo M. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie was very helpful,he showed professional workskills."
5 star rating
Lorraine H. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As usual the experience was the best!"
5 star rating
Valerie D. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everytime I take my care to Eddy's I can trust that the job will will be completed in a timely manner and job well done. Thanks you guys."
5 star rating
Mahmoud S. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Did a smog check; it was quick, and courteous service. Asked me if I had AAA; I did and I got 10% discount AAA. Owner is very friendly."
5 star rating
Joana M. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Super nice staff. Super clean shop. They had me in & out in no-time.I actually look forward to visiting them again and have & will recommend them to family & friends. Just moved to town but I think I already have my new auto shop for my lil' baby. ;)"
5 star rating
Donna E. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie has always been honest about the do's and dont's and possible side effects about my car. He is helpful and provides excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Kirshawn S. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Two thumbs up"
5 star rating
Valerie D. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This is a vehicle repair shop that you can truly trust"
5 star rating
Michael A. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"'' EDDIE'S AUTO CARE '' THE BEST AUTO CARE SERVICE BECAUSE '' EDDIE '' IS VERY HONEST , TRUST WORTHY , HE IS INVLOVED WHEN YOU TALK TO HIM ABOUT YOUR CAR . EDDIE AND HIS STAFF HAVE BECOME GOOD FRIENDS OF MINE . I TRUST EDDIE'S WORD AND HIS MECHANIC'S ARE WELL TRAINED AND CERTIFIED .. EDDIE WILL FIX THING'S ON HIS OWN ,BECAUSE THE WORK IS BEING DONE AND THEY CAN FIX OTHER ITEM'S WHILE THEY HAVE A CHANCE TO GET TO IT.... EDDIE HAS DONE THESE MINOR REPAIR'S PLENTY OF TIMES FOR ME ....IT MAKES ME PROUD OF HIM , THAT'S JUST THE KINDA GUY HE IS ....ALWAY'S VERY REASONABLE PRICE'S . I TRUST EDDI'S AUTO CARE , AND YOU WILL FIND THE PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AT EDDIE'S . I SEND MY FAMILY AND GOOD FRIEND'S TO EDDIE'S . THAT SAY'S ALOT ,,,,,,,, MANY CUSTOMER'S I HAVE SENT TO EDDIE'S THEY ALL PRAISE THE WORK HE IS DONE TO THERE CAR'S ."
5 star rating
Lori L. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Eddie's to everyone I talk to. Eddie has been taking care of "Matilda" my 2003 Ford F150 Supercrew for many years and I wouldn't take her any where else. They provide superior service and treat everyone like family."
5 star rating
Jeffrey F. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to Eddie's for years and just recently I had a weird noise coming from my engine..it could've been anything. Eddie's diagnosed it quickly and informed me what it was and it was fixed in no time. The cost was reasonable and the entire experience was fast and friendly. I also brought my truck the next day for a smog check. I trust my cars with Eddie and his staff."
5 star rating
Angela B. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased with the work they did with my '99 Intrepid! If I had done my research for a great repair shop sooner, I would have stopped taking my car to the dealer long ago. Even though another issue occurred with my vehicle that I didn't anticipate (my car had been sitting for 6yrs), they took care of it right away. They are friendly, honest, and most of all great on my pocketbook! I'm going to be bringing my car & truck here from now on! Thanks to Eddie, Lenny & the rest of the staff!"
5 star rating
Mel A. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer services together with very reasonable pricing on my repairs. I was very impressed with their knowledge of auto repair services. They are someone I would trust and go back to for any future repairs on any of my vehciles."
5 star rating
Michael A. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"MY FRIEND EDDIE IS THE ONLY PROFESSIONAL I WILL LET TOUCH ANY OF MY VEHICLE'S . I AM SO GLAD TO FIND A AUTO SERVICE IN EDDIE'S AUTO CARE ,. EDDIE IS A VERY HONEST MAN ,HE AND HIS WIFE AND ALL THEY'RE STAFF , ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DOWN TO EARTH .EDDIE'S MECHANIC'S ARE VERY TALENTED AND VERY KNOWLEDGABLE ... I MOVED OUT OF THE AREA ABOUT 6 MONTH'S AGO I WLL NOT HESITATE TO DRIVE DOWN TO EDDIE'S AUTO CARE , EDDIE HAS BE COME A GOOD FRIEND . I AM TELLING ONLY THE TRUTH ABOUT EDDIE'S AUTO CARE.... TRY HIS AUTO SERVICE YOU TO WILL BE A FRIEND . AND YOU WILL FEEL THAT FINALLY I HAVE A CAR SERVICE THAT IS RESEASONABLE AND HONEST..."
5 star rating
Herbert B. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Eddies is trustworthy and dependable, which is hard to find. I recommend Eddies for all automotive repairs."
5 star rating
Alex N. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Best place ever!! Great customer service, fast service. Will go back"
5 star rating
Eral K. from San Bernardino, CA on 2/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Il like his work"
5 star rating
Khalil B. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I go to Eddies for all my welding needs him and his crew are honest hard working and must of all fast!"
5 star rating
Raul D. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE, AS ALWAYS!"
5 star rating
Crystal L. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The guys checked out the van to see what it needed, and fixed it right away. When i come back they remember me and feel like family. If you get your car fixed once you will be happy and you will bring all your cars. You don't have to worry about being cheated or scammed because they are honest and do only what needs to be done, and they will make a check list of future maintance to keep your car running smooth and give you an idea of what will need done in a few months so you don't have to wait for a surprise break down... you will be informed ahead of time what the future will bring (warn out or leaky hoses, thermostates, or easy fixes that may cause major trouble if you let them go unfixed). And the price is always half what i would expect it to be."
5 star rating
Luke O. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Good, fast and friendly service. Very recommended :D"
5 star rating
Raul D. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my automobiles to Eddies Auto Service for the last two or tree years and have always been very happy with the results. I have been so pleased with Eddie's service that I have on many occasions recommended him to my family and friends. Excellent and honest auto service."
5 star rating
Greg A. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie checked my fuel system at no charge. Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Elizabeth C. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Decent,hardworking mom and pop business.Competant and most importantly HONEST!!!!!"
5 star rating
Joel B. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Once again Eddie and his guys have come through with a job well done. Every time I come here I have nothing but a great experience. Price was very fair and the work was done in a timely manner. I highly recommend Eddies for all your car care needs."
5 star rating
John L. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service and the prices are very affordable. I left happy"
5 star rating
James O. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I totally recommend eddy's to anyone who wants the job done right cost effective and friendly service. the first time i brought my car in was a chance for them to shine and they did i was completely satisfied with there work, so this is my second visit and again i am completely satisfied, needles to say when ever i need something done i will be a bringing my car to eddy's great job guys!!!!"
5 star rating
Bethany M. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"My husband had previously taken my car to Eddie's for a smog check and had said it was a good experience. When my check engine light came on recently, we decided to return to Eddie's to see what the issue was. We dealt with the owner, Eddie, who was really nice. He checked out my car, and took the time to explain to me in detail what was wrong. He gave us a fair price and fixed the problem. So far so good. When we went in to get the car the next day, he even showed us the part that had been replaced and pictures of my engine to further explain the issue. He assured us that if the check engine light came on again for the same reason, the diagnostic would be free. All in all, I felt really good about my experience with Eddie's Auto Care and will certainly be back should I have any more issues with my car. Thank you, Eddie!"
5 star rating
Joel B. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"As always Eddie was very professional and very fair with his prices. I had him do a brake job on the front wheels, replace the oil pan gasket and fix my instrument panel which went out about a year ago. I have been going to Eddies now for a couple years and trust him completely, which is a hard thing to do anymore. I highly recomend Eddies for any of your car care needs."
5 star rating
Kevin C. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie did it again offer the best price and service I've had in years! He fixed the whole front end of my wife's 2007 Volkswagen Jetta and priced way better than the competition. Very friendly and most of all, honest."
5 star rating
Michael S. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"This is 2006 Ford Focus ZX4 about the engine light problem; just wanted to say thank you again. The engine light has not come back on you managed to figure out what was wrong with my car when other mechanics could not. Whatever questions or issues I have I will direct them to you thank you again"
5 star rating
Michael A. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"A GOOD FRIEND OF MINE TOLD ME ABOUT ''''EDDIES AUTO CARE '''' HE SAID LET ME INTRODUCE YOU TO EDDIE , THIS IS A HONEST , VERY LIKEABLE BUSSINESS OWNER.... I HAVE BECOME GOOD FRIENDS WITH EDDIE AND HIS WIFE IRENE. THIS IS A GREAT COMPANY , EDDIE CARE'S ABOUT YOUR AUTO PROBLEM'S BIG OR SMALL . HE IS THE BEST AUTO REPAIR I HAVE EVER FOUND.... I SPEAK THE TRUTH BECAUSE I AND 20 OF MY FAMILY AND FRIEND'S ALL USE EDDIE'S AUTO CARE . ONCE YOU USE '''EDDIE'S AUTO CARE '' YOU WILL SEE WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT ,AND THIS IS TRUTH ..... MICHAEL A........."
5 star rating
Ronald G. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Eddie's now for 4 years and am very happy with the prices and service provided."
5 star rating
Rafik R. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Little confusion about the kind of oil The dealer says synthetic change after 10 K you says 3-5 K Which is which Thanks"
5 star rating
Valerie D. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Stopped by without an appointment greeted by Eddie and Irene. Car was done within in 15 minutes on my way. Thanks you guys."
5 star rating
Barbara T. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Eddie's for about 8 years and have always been completely satisfied with their service. The work is professional and the atmosphere is knowledgable and friendly."
5 star rating
Michelle J. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I was refered to you by the smog shop behind you for the diognostic test you performed on my honda. All your employees were very curtious and helpful. You completed the test in a timely manner and identified the problem. Although, when I brought the car in, I had just had the timing done and now it isn't running the same. I don't know if your machanic reajusted the timing.....but it isn't the same. I would like to have it turned back to where it was. Otherwise I was very pleased with your service."
5 star rating
Felicia G. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie and his team did an excellent job. He didn't try to sell me services he thought might "fix" the problem like most mechanics do. He knew how concerned I was when I spoke to him & noted everything I said and checked everything. I will be returning not only with my car but my husbands also to have some electrical work done. Eddie's I'd truly your One stop shop! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Wayne K. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Hate that the state requires it, but they are fast and professional. My son recommended them and I am glad that he did. I will return when work is needed."
5 star rating
Cheryl G. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The team at Eddie's Auto Care were very friendly and helpful. I showed up without an appointment and they got my vehicle right in and took care of everything quickly. I was on my way much faster than I expected. Thanks for the great service!"
5 star rating
Michael A. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"EDDIE'S AUTO CARE ..... I HAVE OWNED CAR'S AND TRUCK'S FOR THE PAST 40 YEAR'S . I AM HEAR TO TELL YOU FOR THE BEST AUTO CARE YOU CAN BUY , EDDIE'S AUTO CARE IS THE BEST I HAVE FOUND . IT ALL START'S WITH EDDIE .. HE IS HONEST , HE'S KNOWLEDGEABLE ,REALIABLE, . AND HE AND HIS STAFF AND WIFE IRENE ARE ALL VERY PROFESSIONAL . EDDIE SHOWS REAL CONCERN FOR YOU AND YOUR CAR.. IT'S THE PERSONAL SERVICE THAT EDDIE PROVIDES , EDDIE AND I ARE GOOD FRIENDS AND YOU HAVE TO LOVE THIS GUY , HE IS A GREAT PEOPLE PERSON , STOP IN AND SEE EDDIE FOR YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS YOU WON'T BE SORRY , YOU WILL BE GRATEFUL...MY NAME IS MICHAEL AND THIS IS THE '''''TRUTH '''''''"
5 star rating
Armando Y. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"We have been taking our vehicles to Eddie and his professional team for years now and to describe in words they are the most trust-worthy, honest, reliable, truthful, and most understanding professional team in the auto industry that we have come across. We are glad to have these wonderful people in our life. Thank you from the heart, and God Bless."
5 star rating
Brent D. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking two of my vehicles here for the past three years. They are always very helpful and their prices are the best in the area. Eddie's wife is always great to talk to while you wait for the repairs to be done. I highly recommend this place."
5 star rating
Bridgit M. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"My three experiences there were great I will go there for everything I feel I found a honest mechanic thanks"
5 star rating
Anthony L. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The staff shows Great customer service."
5 star rating
Ana L. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service.....very friendly and attentive to my questions."
5 star rating
Anthony L. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I recieved amazing customer service from the manger and staff."
5 star rating
Valerie D. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Dropped my car off at the shop in the morning. Picked it up later in the day with new air conditioning and new radiator just in time for the arrival of the heat. Eddie kept the price of the repairs in line as stated on the estimate. He had the car washed and ready to go for me. He even took the time to show me why the radiator had to be replaced. Honesty in the car repair business is one of the top quality that this shop practices 100% of the time. I'll be back no doubt. Thank you Eddie, Irene and the crew at Eddie's Auto Care"
5 star rating
Valarie E. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I know that whenever I take my car(s) to Eddie, that I will get the repairs done in a timely fashion. Irene and Eddie are very honest people. You can tell they strive for the best customer service and quality work to everyone that comes through the doors."
5 star rating
Michael A. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"MY EXPERIENCE FOR THE LAST 4 YEAR'S WITH EDDIE HAS BEEN A GREAT , WIN , WIN SITUATION .. I HAVE ALL MY VEHICLES SERVICED BY EDDIE , WHY BECAUSE I TRUST EDDIE . TIME AFTER TIME EDDIE HAS BEEN REALLY CONCERNED WITH ANY PROBLEM'S MY VEHICLES HAVE LARGE OR SMALL . HIS EXPERIENCE AND KNOWLEDGE HAS SAVED ME ALOT OF HEADACHES AND MONEY .. EDDI'S MECHANIC'S AND STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLEY AND VERY HELPFUL . I TELL ALOT OF PEOPLE OF EDDIE'S AUTO CARE .. WHY BECAUSE THE WORK IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ALWAY'S AT A RESONABLE PRICE .... I WOULD'NT TAKE MY VEHICLE'S TO ANY OTHER REPAIR SHOP . EDDIE TREAT'S YOU LIKE FAMILY..... MICHAEL A"
5 star rating
Henry L. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"thanks for everthing getting me back on the road.i was in and out in 2 hours.will tell other people to go there .thanks keep up the good work"
5 star rating
Alfredo F. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Hola Para que te acuerdes de tu cambio de aceite"
5 star rating
Karen W. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"This is my second trip to eddies, two different vehicles and both times they were so nice and personable. No pressure and no bull (couldn't think of a better word). They are very honest and everyone that was waiting for their car to be finished was satisfied with the service and the prices. They will give you estimates for whatever you need done and they are very reasonable. I highly recommend them. Give them a try, you won't be dissappointed, and believe me, I have had enough of that in the past with automotive repair shops. But not at Eddies."
5 star rating
Tahir K. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I went in for a smog check. These people are very friendly and professional. I was in and out pretty quick. I inquired about additional servies and the guy was honest in letting me know that they are booked. Its good to know they are not there to take your money and leave you hanging for long periods of time. I will definitely recommed to anyone."
5 star rating
Kathy H. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"My only issue was with receiving two amounts for the repairs that were being done on my car-replacement of water pump. The issue was quickly addressed and they were happy to give me the better amount. Car was returned and fixed quickly and everyone was very professional and courteous. They can look forward to doing more business from me."
5 star rating
Meagan O. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I love the honesty and integrity of this place, I wouldn't trust any other mechanic :)"
5 star rating
Brent D. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"As I typically do, I made a last minute visit to Eddies for an alignment on my wife's car. It was about 3p.m. and I only had an hour available. They were able to get me in and out within the hour for a great price. Most places would turn the job down because it was close to closing time and with a time restraint of an hour. I will only take my vehicles to Eddies."
5 star rating
Elvin R. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"gracias por tener mi carro en buenas condisiones yo los recomiendo"
5 star rating
Mike B. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's does what they say for a fair price and they get the job done on time. We are very happy with the service from Eddie."
5 star rating
Micheal P. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's knows and takes care of his customers. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Gilbert Y. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I thought the service provided was good as usual."
5 star rating
Bill W. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking my vehicles here for years. When you find a shop that is honest, reasonable & knows what they are doing you stick with them and tell everyone you know. Keep up the good work guys."
5 star rating
Russ D. from San Bernardino, CA on 2/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"This the third job Eddie has done for us. Each time the work was done as promised, the quality was excellent. We will return again. I trust and appreciated the great work you and your staff do."
5 star rating
Desire P. from San Bernardino, CA on 2/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Quick and affordable, we were in and out with the job done right."
5 star rating
Victor M. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"eddies auto ccare, the service of eddies is good, we can compare to the other shop.the service is good,on time, easy to diagnose your car in the computer,"
5 star rating
Armando Y. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's Auto Care staff provide quality customer service that I consider very important. They really are an asset to our community and offer excellant auto service at competitive prices. I strongly recommend their services for "all" your autocare needs. Thanks again for all your help!"
5 star rating
Vickie H. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Have had a very good experience with service at Eddies Auto Care. They are very couretous and professional and always work hard to find and fix the problems with the vehicle"
5 star rating
Natasha P. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"It wasn't an all day thing, like I excpected it to be and the prices weren't outrangous..."
5 star rating
Victor L. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/24/2011 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service and very knowledgable about mechanics."
5 star rating
Michael A. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/18/2011 and their testimonial is:
"MR. EDDIE GALINDO IS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE CARING BUSSINESS OWNER. I USE EDDIE'S AUTO CARE CAR SERVICE FOR ALL MY VEHICLE'S, .EDDIE PAY'S ATTENSION TO ALL DETAIL'S BIG OR SMALL . EDDIE IS A VERY HONEST AND DOWN TO EARTH INDIVIDUAL .. IT IS A GREAT FEELING TO HAVE A AUTO SERVICE THAT YOU CAN REALLY TRUST. IT IS A PLEASURE TO RECOMMAND EDDIE'S AUTO CARE TO FAMILY AND FRIEND'S . ALL OF HIS STAFF STARTING WITH IRENE EDDIE'S WIFE ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL.. EDDIE'S MECHANIC'S ARE VERY TALENTED , CERTIFIED , TRAINED AND PERSONABLE TO ALL THEY'RE CUSTOMER'S...IT'S EASY TO SAY THESE GREAT THINGS ABOUT EDDIE'S AUTO CARE CAUSE IT'S THE TRUTH.. A LOYAL CUSTOMER.. MICHAEL ANNANDONO"
5 star rating
Pat Y. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"My SUV's exhaust system was damaged when a tire blew out. From past experience I knew I had to take it to Eddie for expert service. Eddie had someone on it immediately even though I didn't have an appointment. I was expecting a long wait but happily it was done in half an hour. When Irene gave me the bill I happily paid the fair price for a fast, expert and permanent repair. The people at Ediie's are great!"